Kontakt


Georg Frühwirth, MSc
Telefon: +43 720 895010-23
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: georg.fruehwirth@kess.at
Jochen Mayerhofer
Telefon: +43 720 895010-31
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: jochen.mayerhofer@kess.at
Ing. Alexander Pfeffer
Telefon: +43 720 895010-21
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: alexander.pfeffer@kess.at
René Bruckner
Telefon: +43 720 895010-24
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: rene.bruckner@kess.at
Marcel Flicker
Telefon: +43 720 895010-22
E-mail: marcel.flicker@kess.at
Astrid Murth
Telefon: +43 720 895010-12
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: astrid.murth@kess.at
Kerstin Höfler
Telefon: +43 720 895010-41
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: kerstin.hoefler@kess.at
Werner Poppinger
Telefon: +43 720 895010-13
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: werner.poppinger@kess.at
Ing. Ralf Koppensteiner
Telefon: +43 720 895010-33
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: ralf.koppensteiner@kess.at
Lukas Vogl
Telefon: +43 720 895010-34
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: lukas.vogl@kess.at
Jürgen Datler
Telefon: +43 720 895010-35
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: juergen.datler@kess.at
Michael Preissl
Telefon: +43 720 895010-36
Fax: +43 720 895010-20
E-mail: michael.preissl@kess.at
Stefan Ulrich
Telefon: +43 720 895010 32
Fax: +43 720 895010 20
E-mail: Stefan.Ulrich@kess.at
Andreas Apfelthaler
Telefon: +43 720 895010 37
Fax: +43 720 895010 20
E-mail: andreas.apfelthaler@kess.at